xlhoogl.blogg.se

Give it up to me sean paul keyshia cole mp3 download
Give it up to me sean paul keyshia cole mp3 download








give it up to me sean paul keyshia cole mp3 download

^ " Sean Paul – (When You Gonna) Give It Up to Me" (in French).^ " Sean Paul – (When You Gonna) Give It Up to Me" (in Dutch).^ " Sean Paul – (When You Gonna) Give It Up to Me" (in German).^ " Sean Paul – (When You Gonna) Give It Up to Me".Sales+streaming figures based on certification alone. * Sales figures based on certification alone. "Get Busy" (featuring Fatman Scoop & Crooklyn Clan)."(When You Gonna) Give It Up to Me" (featuring Keyshia Cole).Jon Cruz and Rufino Puno of Super Cr3w, from America's Best Dance Crew (Season 2) can be seen late in the video breakdancing. Around the middle of the video, the three stars of the new dance film, Step Up, Channing Tatum, Jenna Dewan, Drew Sidora appear. The video was directed by Little X and filmed in a gym, which the director describes as "fun and exciting." Sean Paul and Keyshia Cole dance throughout the video, usually separate, and with their own dancers. Internationally, the song became a top-20 hit in Australia, the Czech Republic, Finland, Switzerland, and the Wallonia region of Belgium. "(When You Gonna) Give It Up to Me" climbed to number three on the US Billboard Hot 100 chart upon its release, becoming Paul's sixth top-10 hit and Cole's first top-10 hit. It was later issued as a commercial single in Australia and the United Kingdom in October 2006. The solo version was released in the US on 6 June 2006 while the version with Cole was released two weeks later, on 20 June. Despite The Trinity being re-released just before the single release, the version with Keyshia Cole does not appear on the album despite a "radio version" being added. The version released as a single ("(When You Gonna) Give It Up to Me") is a collaboration with Keyshia Cole and is from the Step Up film soundtrack. It was the fourth US single to be taken from the album and the fifth UK single. The single meant to be released after " Temperature" was "Breakout" but was switched to "Give It Up to Me" to promote the film Step Up (2006). Gimme the passion from dusk till dawn.Tell me if you want it fi gwaan.my girl." (When You Gonna) Give It Up to Me" (known as " Give It Up to Me" in its solo version) is a song written by Jamaican rapper Sean Paul for his third album, The Trinity (2005). First place gal that's where you belong, so just let me flip the switch woman I can turn it on and. Yuh no habla ingles but just listen me when me a talk This ya one yeah from me heart, woman you got me caught You ever inna me thoughts and no left me inna the dark, inna the. Hey pretty girl.Seh mi love fi see you walk. So rev it up deh gal gwaan try you luck deh cause when you stir it up you know me haffi measure up yeah. So back it up deh.So pack it up yeah Cause I wanna be the man that's really gonna have it up and mack it up and Slap it up yeah.So what is up yeah.You know you got the sinting inna me pants a develop and a swell up and Double up yeah.So gimmie the work yeah cause if you no gimme the work the blue balls a erupt yeah. From yuh look inna mi eye gal I see seh yuh want me When you gonna GIVE IT UP TO ME Because yuh body enticin yuh makin me want it When yuh gonna GIVE IT UP TO ME Well if a no today girl then a must be tomorrow (Oooh, oooh, oooh) When you FULFILL MY FANTASY Because yuh know I give yuh lovin straight like an arrow When yuh gonna GIVE IT UP TO ME Hey baby girl and it's you a di key.yo.mi go so then

give it up to me sean paul keyshia cole mp3 download give it up to me sean paul keyshia cole mp3 download

Cau yuh dun know, plottin' out the fantasy. Intro: Get out my head and into the bed girl.










Give it up to me sean paul keyshia cole mp3 download